My “FACEBOOK FORTUNE$” Experience

I’m not really your typical techie kind of person.

But being an entrepreneur made me realized that I need to challenge myself to become an effective technopreneur utilizing Social Media Marketing.

I had an amazing experience attending Biz Whiz’s training on Facebook Marketing! I’ve learned so much from Jay Mc Lean, the Founder and CEO of LifeMasterSuccessSecrets.com and the International Bestselling Author of “Millionaires and Billionaires Secrets Revealed!”.  Thank you Jay for inspiring me!

Some nuggets of learnings I got from the training:

  • When you want to become successful, BE CONSISTENT!
  • Be consistent on a daily basis.
  • Don’t reinvent the wheel. The basics are already provided.
  • Find those strategies and take action!
  • The essence of Facebook is creating relationships.
  • Why Facebook? It is to enrich other people’s lives.
  • Develop business habits. It will lead you to your success.
  • We love listening to stories. We connect through stories.

….and so much more!!!

I’m looking forward to another successful and productive session with Jay!!!

Maraming Salamat and more power to you!!!

 

Join our team of ENTREPRENEURS via www.facebook.com/teampassion and discover more regarding e-commerce.

Image

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Bora Bonding at Estacio Uno! | globalteampassion

Leave a Reply

