Celebrate life!

Team Passion

I was advised several times that sun exposure lowers cancer risk. When this opportunity came for me to go out on a bonding time with family to the beach, I have already boosted my own SPF with my supplements, I daily cover my body with Virgin Coconut Oil (it has a natural SPF 4-10), I can say with confidence–I won’t get sun-burned!

Our bodies need natural sunlight to synthesize adequate amounts of vitamin D in order to keep our bones strong and healthy, as well as support the immune system.

True enough, I walked under the sun, I bathe under the sun and I enjoyed being under the sun!

Pico de Loro of Nasugbu Batangas has been a great breather for me! The sea is amazing, the sand feels great to the tired feet and the sun is energizing!

Enjoy earth. Be recharged. Just like what Vitamin D of sunlight…

View original post 48 more words

Leave a Reply

