Morning Food for the Soul

edencitizenb

20130405-071639.jpg

It doesn’t matter what others may say, have said or will say… BUT I think you’re beautiful…just the way you are. So don’t pound your face with tons of make up to cover the marks, the scars, or whatever imperfection you don’t like about yourself. My God makes no mistakes and if He wanted you to be taller..He would have made you taller. If He wanted you to be short… He would have made you short. If He wanted you to wear makeup and hide your freckles, He would have left them out. But He made you just for His likeness….

So embrace your beauty. Embrace your uniqueness. Embrace your weirdness. Every bit of thickness or skinniness of your body…love it. You are special to God and before He formed you, He knew you.

…………….YOUR BEAUTY ROCKS!!!!

For you created my inmost being; you knit me together in my mother’s…

View original post 76 more words

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. You cannot recommend protected posts.
    Apr 13, 2013 @ 08:34:05

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your
    weblog and wanted to say that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts.
    After all I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write
    again soon!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

