Having Faith: Pleasing God

Just sharing my heart to you.. this is the devotional blog I created today. Have a faith-filled weekend!

Team Passion

Image Hebrews 11:6

Without FAITH it is impossible to please God and He is a rewarder to them that diligently seek Him.

Romans 14:23

Whatever is not of faith is sin.

Living by faith means daily trusting the Lord Jesus Christ.

It is easy to worry and complain and feel disappointed if things are not happening the way you expect it to happen.

Being a goal-getter myself, I have always believed that we can make things happen.  I once heard that if you persevere and hang on long enough in pursuing something, one day you will get it! Oh so true! These are rewards of the persistent!

Being idealistic myself, it gets frustrating if I don’t see my goals happening right away.

God wanted us to daily walk with Him with that FAITH that only Him holds our future.

It is no longer a question of making it happen or not…

View original post 104 more words

Leave a Reply

