The True Source

Team Passion

1 Cor.1:30-31

He is the source of your life in Christ Jesus, whom God made our Wisdom, our Righteousness and Sanctification and Redemption; therefore, as it is written, Let him who boasts, boast in the Lord.

Were there moments in your life you felt you’re a failure? Were there times you have been serving God and felt it wasn’t good enough?

I had one of those days. I was overwhelmed with so many tasks and responsibilities. I wanted to do so many things and accomplish big things for God yet I felt I lack resources– time, money, strength, wisdom, etc.  As much as I wanted to change my mindset, I am bombarded with so many thoughts until I made a decision.  I decided to silence my mind and opened His Word (the Bible).

His Word is alive! God reminded me- He is the SOURCE OF MY LIFE. He is my…

View original post 107 more words

Leave a Reply

